(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

well grounded with purpose no drama

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

Trust is high priority on all levels. I'm supportive, friendly, respectful, self-respecting, intelligent, practical, neatly groomed, dress appropriately for occasion (from nice gown to jeans and loafers/sandals/sneakers/boots - depends on the activity. Not bossy and don't like to be bossed. Like to make decisions/choices ivia mutually agreeable discussion. Don't like to smother or be smothered. Don't need or want to do everything together. My mate/companion/partner must be trusting and trustworthy; must be supportive, friendly, respectful, self-respecting, intelligent, practical, neatly groomed, dress appropriately for the occasion. Is not controlling, yet is in command of himself and situations in general. Must be secure enough to express agreement/disagreement without hostility or any other ego-driven emotion/thought process. Must enjoy doing/being alone or with others without me on occasion. (Some people get their rejuvenation from being around high energy activities; I get mine from solitude). Please enjoy a variety of things, and not stuck in just one or two interests/hobbies and living an unchanging routine. Some things need to be consistent for a sense of stability, but no change-up makes Jack a dull boy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree