(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Anyone figure out the secret to "chemistry" yet? If so, sharing is caring!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Guys tell me that I’m the type of girl that they want to take home to mom. Seriously... parents love me. :) Probably, because I look pretty good on paper. You know, I meet all the general criteria: nice manners, good job, good family, nice friends, looks sweet and innocent, no obvious tattoos or piercings on my face... But beyond all that, you'll find that I'm a pretty down to earth kind of girl who adapts well to basically any situation. I'm just as happy sitting at home doing nothing as I am going out for a nice meal, getting dolled up for a night on the town, hitting up a local event, or heading over to the ballpark for a baseball game. I do pride myself in being "relatively" low-maintenance, and leading a rather drama free life. So that's what I also appreciate in a partner. I love to laugh and banter back and forth, so a witty sense of humor is a must. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places, so I would like to meet someone who wants to join me in my travels and whose life affords him the ability to so. I feel it's only fair to warn you that I work a lot and I work hard. My work and my time are valuable to me, so I need someone who respects that. Also, I sometimes need alone time to decompress, so if you're looking for a (*clean*) night out with the boys, you'll get it. :) I guess what it really comes down to is that I'm looking for chemistry. I know that's pretty vague, but I'm really looking for someone that gets me and someone I get. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin and is emotionally strong. I want a guy who not only compliments me, but also challenges me to be a better person. Someone who is willing to try new things and expand my horizons along the way. It also helps if they're smart, witty and down to earth!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral