(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to show me around San Diego or explore the city and beach with. Perhaps some rock climbing or surfing.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a spontanious, and ambitious type of person , I love to be on the go all the time but I also like my quiet times sitting down watching a movie. I like all kinds of things and if ya wanna know what then get in touch with me. Someone who likes to have fun and be spontaneuos. SOmeone who loves the intilectual aspect of a relationship as much as the physical. I would settle for a normal person, who's not gonna go psycho on me. Most importantly you MUST have a great sense of humor because I am all about laughing and getting laughs. I am a bit of a smart ass you could say, because I am often very sarcastic. Don't get me wrong I can be serious when I need to be, but for the most part, I just like being funny. Im really just a witty & sarcastic smart ass most of the time. It comes naturally to me. I have met some really nice ladies on here and a few bad apples, but you have to take the good with the bad. I would love to find a worldly lady who has either traveled the world or wants to travel anywhere and everywhere. I need to see everything there is to see. I have spent many trips seeing lots of my own country from coast to coast now its time to see Europe and many other places. I also love girls who are into out door adventures i.e Rock climbing, surfing, skiing, wakeboarding, etc. I love exploring new places and trying new activities that I have never done. I try to enjoy working out, but honestly I suck at it. I do try though, and perhaps when I move to San Diego in February I will finally stay in shape. I wouldn't say I am out of shape weight wise, but I could certainly improve my stamina. I love rock climbing, wake boarding, skiing, snowboarding. I want to learn to surf. I love watching movies, addicted to DVR. I feel it speeds my time up on watching so much TV, so I don't have to watch it as much. At least that's what I tell myself. I love love love making people laugh. It is what I do best. I am a professional DJ for weddings and private

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any