(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Where have you been?

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, i joined again and let's see where this I've relocated to San Diego about 7 months ago and work in the Health industry. Divorced, no children but i love them dearly just was never the right time for me and at this point in my life, i would be just happen to find that partner in crime! My friends would probably tell you that i am a very outgoing man yet very private, funny, charismatic, great cook, sensitive and extremely romantic. I just turned 55 but you would probably guess me closer to 40 and my mine is probably in that same age So if any of this interest you, take a chance and say hi because nothing ventured nothing gained and some of the best things that happen in our lives is when we take chances because one never knows!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any