PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christie

31 | San Diego, California

Love is like friendship... on fire!

Her 6 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved out to San Diego last summer and just finished my pharmacy residency in June. Now that I'm no longer in training, I feel like my life is just beginning and I'm spending more time doing the things I love which usually involves being outside. I'm a very easy going person who loves trying new things... just recently started surfing and am training for the Carlsbad half marathon in January which will be my first but I heard it's beautiful! I've always considered myself a beach girl even though I live downtown at the moment but am loving all the places I can walk to from my place. Would love to hear from you if your interested in getting coffee or a bite to eat and find out more about each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral