(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Not looking for Mr. perfect.. looking for Mr. right for me..

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Dulce and yes I am hispanic. I was raised with good morals and I'm very family oriented. I consider myself very spontaneous, confident, open minded and easy going. I enjoy meeting new people and discover new places. I have a great sense of humor and tend to act before I think. I can be a bit shy and reserved at times. Overall I'm a friendly, honest person who just likes to have fun. I enjoy going to small bars, walking on the beach, riding roller coasters, attending local events, museums, art shows and camping. I love cooking, baking, and spicing things up in the kitchen. I watch cooking shows for inspiration but is not fun when cooking for one. I'm a well rounded person who can go anywhere and have a good time. I would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor that we can laugh together. Someone who is simple but ambitous. I want to meet an honest person who knows what they want in life. I understand every one has imperfections and is perfect in their own way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral