(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Every moment is a memory!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in her own words...

Ok if you're not just a picture book boy and you're reading this part--what's most important for you to know about me right now? I'm an original caterpillar girl: ever evolving (essential in this mad world) while striving to retain my childlike nature, trusting my heart and mind to work as a team, forcing my body to move as my spirit demands, begging my talents to show themselves freely, allowing my humor to always make a fool of me, searching this world for a life carved out by Ockham's Razor. I love the work I do and I try to get the most that I can out of my playtime. I'm a day dreamer but I'm also someone who works hard to bring my dreams to life and I seem to have a talent of sorts to fire others up to make happen there own dreams and life goals. I believe that the opportunities we do get to have a choice in experiencing, such as the work we do or the activities we engage ourselves in, should be those which create a strong sense of meaning, happiness and pleasure in each of our lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any