(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

San Diego Sundays!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! Ok, here we go…I’m full of energy, funny with a quit wit, a bit sarcastic (Sunny in Philly anyone?), smart, active, independent, balanced, passionate, open-minded and make friends easily…met my best friend on Jury Duty…clearly I do my civic duty so that should get me some points, right? I’m originally from South Dakota, but moved to lovely San Diego 12 years ago from Minneapolis (no explanation really needed here…ha). I’m well traveled but there is still so much I have yet to see. I was on the over-abroad German program in college and my Spanish is a work-in-progress. I love learning about cultures, languages and foods. I could’ve stayed in school forever and been a professional student…I know a little about a lot. I have my SCUBA certification and motorcycle license so I’m always up for trying something different. I’m ready for a new adventure! I stay active by running with a group each week and playing volleyball on the weekends with a league and friends. Although I love to be outdoors and stay active, I also do these things to be with friends / be social. My friends are my family. I feel just as confident and sexy in jeans, tank and flip flops as I do in a skirt and heels. I can go to a dive bar to watch a football game or go to a Padre game then dress up for a night on the town…and it doesn’t take me hours to do. ;) There is just a quick bit of me. If any of this perks your interest, let’s talk! Cassandra

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral