(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

If I like sports more than you, were going to have a problem. ;-)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am tough-minded
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an outgoing person who really enjoys life. I like to let loose and have a good. I am a firm believe in work hard, play harder. I am laid back but have a sophisticated attitude. I have never been on any type of dating site so this is really breaking boundaries for me. Being open to this is really new to me but I am excited. Sometimes it is taking that leap of faith that is the hardest but everything prevails in the end. I am looking for a person who is fun, outgoing, and up to new experiences. I am not picky but I value chivalry and mannerisms. If you don't know how to use your manners by now, chances are you never will. I enjoy sharing the outdoors and then relaxing at home with wine, good food, and great company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree