(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to go out and have fun with.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm intelligent and fun-loving. I really like reading-literature, science fiction, classics, historical and philosophy. Right now, I'm busy going to school to become a pediatric nurse practitioner, working part-time as a nurse, and parenting my two young children. I love going out to restaurants, theater, and walking at pretty places like Point Loma Cabrillo monument, Sunset cliffs, Torrey Pines Park, and La Jolla Cove. I love tea, coffee, and chocolate. I'm looking for someone who all ready has a full life but wants to find someone to chat with about culture, philosophy, the latest book he read. He's also introspective and thinks that going to bookstores like Warwick's in La Jolla is fun (like me). My favorite idea for first meeting up with someone would be at a coffee/tea place to chat and find out what we have in common. I'm also interested in someone who likes to take care of himself (exercises) and enjoys going out to yummy restaurants on occasion, like seafood, French, and steak houses. Finally, I would be very happy if the gentleman liked to go down-hill skiing (no heli-skiing or moguls, please, though). Since I have two young children, I also need him to be okay with that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral