(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

You are my density...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a silly guy with eclectic tastes. You're just as likely to find a jazz standard on my playlist as you are a Japanese or Korean bubblegum pop song. I keep my softball mitt oiled and ready, right next to my figure skates. I enjoy reading a thick fantasy novel into the night, but I am just as eager to go out exploring with friends. You can find me working equally hard on my computer and in the kitchen making pizza dough. There has always been a certain allure to me about the road less travelled. I guess some people might say that I'm just being a typical middle child who wants to be different, but I don't know. I think learning the banjo or accordion would be pretty cool even if I was an only child! (Any recommendations on good group lessons in San Diego?) I tend to remember the most random (often useless) bits of information, but for some reason, I am just terrible at remembering names. I am a bit shy with larger groups of people I do not know, but in a smaller group of strangers, I will quickly open up. I don't think I'll ever stop learning. I love understanding how things work and act the way they do. Lately, I have found the learning has been less about academics and more about my own self (still just as exciting!). I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid to dig deep (or maybe not so deep) and let out her inner geek! Be proud!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education