(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

"Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!"

His 2 interests



in his own words...

Hey girls my name Is Gabriel. I'm 23. I am a machinist/welder. I'm told I'm a very funny person. I am also a great chef. I like a-lot of different music.I'm a sucker for long hair and pretty eyes, she has to have a good head on her shoulders(book smart as well as street smart). I like the idea of a responsible woman, a-lot. Someone who is comfortable around my family. A girl who won't be weird because my best friend is a girl. A woman who likes to cook because I love to cook. A woman who loves movies and has a sense of humor. And she would have to be a great kisser because I love kissing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any