(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Hi :)

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

I am a down-to-earth girl, pretty accepting and non-judgemental. I like to be around people that just are themselves, and don't try to fit into any label, know how to enjoy themselves, and are inspiring in some way. I thoroughly enjoy laughing, whether it's with someone, or at myself. If you can make me laugh, you've found the quickest route to my heart ;) I also am looking for someone that is attentive, caring, honest, and just knows how to communicate and isn't trying to play a part. I am a really understanding person, so I would like the same qualities in a mate. But more than anything, someone who just knows how to live life to the fullest and isn't afraid to go against the grain :) .....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree