(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Friends first.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a good, solid, normal guy. I work hard and I play hard. I enjoy sitting at home watching a movie, but I would much rather be out playing just about any sport. I'm very easy going and I can fix or build just about anything. I was with my wife for 22 years. I made the mistake of working too much and not giving her enough attention. That is a mistake that I will never make again. My kids will always come first but I sure would like to find a best friend that I can grow old with. I don't have many pictures of myself so these will have to do. Those are my five incredible kids. The others are from a recent trip to Alaska. I'm looking for a gal that would rather be in blue jeans or shorts than get dressed up. (No I didn't say never get dressed up). I want a good, honest person that loves to laugh and doesn't play games. I'm really just looking for a friend right now, if it turns into something more, great. Worst case I meet someone new. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I wish you the best of luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any