(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Ready to fall in love!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Right now I have reached a point where I am ready to enjoy my life with someone else. I am ready to love someone and be affectionate. I love to laugh, be sarcastic and have a great time in life. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous, open-minded, adventurous and passionate about life. I would love to be able to cuddle up on the coach with someone one moment and the next do something wild and adventurous with. I am open to pretty much anything. I hate being with someone who is not open to trying new things. My match would be someone with a loving personality who is optimistic, open-minded, caring, affectionate, passionate and loves life. One of my goals in life is to visit all the major league baseball parks in the U.S. and I would love to find someone who shares at least baseball so they would be willing to join me. I am also very motivated and passionate about obtaining my goals in life. I am looking for someone who does the same. I am not looking for a sugar daddy. I refuse to be one of those materialistic money hungry girls. So if your looking for a clingy chick who is going to be dependent on you keep looking. I am not looking for a man to support me. I am looking for someone to be my equal where we can enjoy each others company and enjoy what life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college