(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Travel, adventure anyone?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm relatively new to the San Diego area and am looking to meet some new people and make some new friends. I enjoy travelling, playing and watching most sports, like basketball, football, baseball/softball, and also like rollerblading or biking or playing golf on a sunny day--most anything outdoors. My friends would describe me as down to earth, laid back and easy going, and spontaneous--I love those spur of the moment trips. You'd be just as likely to find me at a museum, at a live sporting event, having drinks and dancing with friends, or dining at a fine restaurant. I would also say I'm creative, whether it be in writing, music, or even cooking in the kitchen. I consider myself a gentlemen, and believe in old-fashioned romance in a relationship.A sense of humor and spontaneity are important, as are honesty, integrity, and loyalty. You can watch a movie and then have an intelligent conversation about it later over coffee. Whether you are a SD native or are new to the area too, I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral