PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

32 | San Diego, California

Don't Stop Believin

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is definitely not my thing, but I'll give it a try. I grew up in So Cal and moved up to Oregon to attend college. Best decision I could of made for my education, got a Bachelors and Doctorate degree in my 7 years at OSU, GO BEAVS! I've enjoyed my time here, but I hope to return back to Cali soon. I want to continue challenging myself so currently thinking about joining the Air Force, or Guard. I'm a staff pharmacist right now, but I hope to become a manager soon and someday regional supervisor. Love my family, and friends, and wouldn't be where I am today without them. I am a passionate individual who enjoys traveling and meeting new people. Looking for a woman, not a girl, who understands the importance of education, having a career, and goals. Someone who is passionate, intelligent, independent, has values, and personality. Please no gold diggers! Been there, and don't want that. Have to have sense of humor, I like to joke, but also has serious conversation when needed. Honestly is huge, and is the foundation of a relationship. Hope to find someone who can challenge me, support my ambitions, and make me a better man. Life is too short, and I want to meet someone who appreciates where they are, what they've been through, and definitely where they are going in life. Got to be active and able to tolerate sports, I love football, and basketball. Hit me up with an email if you want to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral