PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

41 | San Diego, California

Never be afraid to laugh at yourself, after all, you could be missing out on the joke of the century :)

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a California native, born and raised up in the Bay Area, spent 3 years in Santa Barbara for school, then after finishing 2 more years of school and getting my bachelors degree at San Diego State, I decided to stay in SD and I've been here ever since. After graduation from SDSU I spent about a year living in Europe, living in London most of that time, but also travelling all over.. Scotland, Ireland, Sweden, Amsterdam, Spain, Italy, etc (I actually lived in Paris for a few weeks too while I was there).. I enjoy being outdoors when I can. I love to snowboard during the winter, and hit the beach during summertime. I really love to travel, but I feel like I don't do it enough, even with owning a timeshare I don't seem to travel enough. I enjoy eating out and being with good people. I'm pretty chill and very easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor and I would like to think that I'm a pretty good conversationalist. Physically, I'm in great shape and I'm always trying to stay active. I'm looking for a woman who is well rounded, has an interest in whats going on in the world, enjoys travelling (especially to places like Maui, my favorite place to visit), is happy and finds humor in almost anything, is willing to try new things to have fun and keep the adrenaline going, and is okay with just staying in and watching a movie, making dinner, etc if not in the mood to go out. Also, please be a girl who is in decent shape and cares about how she looks. I know this seems like something that should go without saying, but unfortunately it's not. Also, I'm a pretty big fan of sushi, so hopefully the girl I find enjoys sushi as much as I do. Personality-wise, I like those who are strong minded and confident, but also soft and sweet.. someone who likes adventure, has a great sense of humor.. and above all, there has to be mutual attraction and respect. I'm just hoping to find a girl who I can click with, have fun with and try new things with on a relaxed level.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any