PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Damian

31 | San Diego, California

guys like me exhist we're just usually over looked

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

lol one of these things.....oh joy, well i'm shy, big time no way around it, sometimes i have my moments though. you can usually tell if someone likes you or if there is chemistry there in the way someone looks at you it's all in the eyes. so we would have to meet for something simple like lunch some where for me to really know if it would work. but some day i'm going to find that someone and when i do i promise her friends will be jealous of her. i'm a kind caring and polite person, yes what is refered to a gentleman still exhists. i do open doors and pull out chairs and i would send her roses just so she knows i'm thinking about her and that i love her. i'm also probably the most laid back person you would ever meet in your life aswell. life is too short to worry about things all the time. i love to laugh and smile and i'm usually pretty good at making people do the same even if it is at my expense. Now as far as if i'm going to stay in the military thats still up in the air. I've done what i came in to do, i will be able to support a family one day (and well). I've deffinently found my home out here too aswell. california is where i was born to live. my eyes are actually hazel, but with what i wear most of the time they are blue, my hair is light brown but it goes blonde in the sun if i'm in it long enough. I do want to travel a bit though and see the world. well if you want to know any more about me you know how to do it! :) PS. i'm not subscibed yet just checking it out at the moment but probably will subscribe within the week

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral