(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

easy going with a direction

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a laid back guy that likes to just relax and have a good time. Nothing's better than hanging out with a few good friends on the roof of my house talking about things that don't really matter. I have a great sense of humor and never get offended unless if its said in the wrong tone of voice. I am the type of person who still believes in being chivalrous, I don't really know why and I wasn't raised to act like this but I think it's the right thing to do and that should just be the only reason I need. I grew up playing sports, fishing, hiking, and other things that get you dirty so I'm not afraid to get a few scratches here and there. I love to travel and see places that most people will see only in magazines, I'll eat anything as long as it's supposed to be eaten, try any adrenaline rushing sport or hobby.I hope to find someone as open as I am. Not taking life too seriously but knows what needs to get done.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any