PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Catherine

65 | San Diego, California

Red Head looking.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends say that I am a fun person, but I sometimes take myself too serious. I never take a good picture or at least that's how I feel about photos. My Father was in the military so I moved around a lot growing up. I have lived on both coasts and out of the country. Really want to go back to Bermuda and see how the island has changed.. Stitching or crocheting, reading a good book or listening to music are ways that I relax. I watch too much TV. I am looking for the person who likes/loves me for who I am and what I am. I am active with a couple of boating organizations. Yes, I need to lose a few pounds. Lately I have lost some weight. I am looking for that one person who can bring the fun back into my life. I won't lie, I have spent the last few years either taking care of my ailing Father or husband (both have passed away). I am now "in charge" of my Mother, but she lives in her own place. I need someone to talk to and go out with, friends are fine, but I need that one on one connection. If I remember correctly, I was told I am a good kisser and cuddler. Want to be the one to find out if this is true? lets see if anything else comes of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any