(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

“Don’t take life too seriously; you’ll never get out alive”.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let’s see a little bit about me … I’m originally from MN. I moved out here with my girls after I graduated from college, for just “one year” and now I’ve been here for 4! I am pretty laid back and easy going, but also very social! I enjoy going out with friends for happy hour, hanging out at the beach and/or pool, rollerblading, playing softball and kickball, watching football (excited the season is starting!!), a good glass of wine and meal, boating, hiking, and I recently joined a boxing gym so looking forward at getting more into that! I like to stay busy for the most part, but definitely enjoy down time every now and then and I am always up for an adventure or to try something new. What I’m looking for … someone who asks me about my day, is open and honest, can make me laugh (very important) and can be silly but serious too. I think it’s important that each other still has their “girl and guy nights out” too. I love my family; my mom and I are really close so it would be nice to date someone that values family as well. All in all just looking for a nice guy that I enjoy being around and treats me with kindness and respect! There’s a whole lot more to me, but it’s a start for now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral