(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone special to have me under her Christmas tree!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just ended a relationship in which I fell in love and had my heart broken:( It seems the only way to get over it is to try again).. Better to have loved and the feeling after way too long! I am going to pull out all the stops to get that feeling back again!!!!! Hopefully I will find the right woman for an honest and exclusive relationship. Pretty much done with being single and on the hunt. I am basically a one woman at a time man, life is too complex as it is. I am a total gentleman that holds open doors, but won’t go if you say no. I'm an outgoing guy who makes the most of each day. I've surfed Hawaii, Puerto Rico, and Mexico and skied most resorts in North America and Canada in addition to being a home owner in Mammoth Lakes for 13 years (sadly sold my home summer). I'd love nothing more than to find that special lady to take with me on a skiing or cycling trip through Europe, dining in France and wine tastings in Italy. Chemistry and honesty are paramount. I'll be frank with my partner, but expect the same from her. I have a successful business, good income, own a nice house in West UC (five minutes to LJ Shores and the Village), full head of natural hair, no beer gut and looking forward to getting back to the best shape in my life (just joined The Sporting Club at the Aventine). I try to stay friendly with all the women that have been in my life and keep the drama to a minimum.. I'm looking for a potentially long-term relationship with someone who has an upbeat attitude about life and a vibrant personality. I have found I am most attracted to slender, feminine women but basically anything goes. I am open and am taking applications!!! I appreciate and want someone motivated and ambitious in her career, but able to keep herself in good shape. Beyond the physical attraction and chemistry, I go for someone who has a taste for the finer things in life from dining out, to wines, art, etc, but who also can enjoy going out to a sport

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral