PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Miguel

47 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone Real to have somoething Real together.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

..........I am the kind of man that can have fun anywhere. I make the best I can out of every situation. I am simple, with complicated tastes. I tend to be quiet and reserved when meeting someone new, but in a little time I open up, especially when the other person keeps the situation comfortable. Look, if we ever meet I know I am going to be nervous that first time, as I imagine you will be too. In all reality, I am a "nice" guy. I am not a pushover so don't get the wrong idea. I am no wimp. I have a great deal of respect for women. I'll treat my special lady the way she deserves. Looking for that special woman that will light the fire within me. Is it you? Why don't you wink at me or mail me and let me know. Come on I dare you. We both could be missing out on something fantastic. Make that first move. Click it!!!Someone that can have a good time doing the simple things. watching sports, eating, drinking. Someone who understands that just because we are not together 24/7 that it does not mean I am tired of them. Someone that respects my space and can do things on her own. It's ok for her to go out with her friends. I want her to trust me the same way I would trust her. I want to believe in her. I want her to realize that I support her in her endevours and I hope she will supportand respect mine

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any