PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kimberly

49 | San Diego, California

cool mama lookin for her daddy-o for fun and someone to be real with...really real. loving life and life is living! very special!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

putting it into words seems a little like cheating the process, but then again this is the weeding out, isn't it? ii have vulnerabilities and eccentricities that I have grown fond of to tell the truth-I really like me. In past relationships I learned a great deal about myself-I know I love myself enough to believe I deserve happiness and can make someone very happy. I love a great sense of humor worn properly on an intelligent man: the right combo fits like a tailored suit. It would be super if your sensitive to the freak in me..... Love my country, but some of the people get me down sometimes:racism, classism and sexism all suck. I have 3 biracial kids and they mean the world to me, even if the youngest is starting not to need me as much these days (hence the time to date). I have a few quirks and eccentricities- but I imagine the right person would not think that. SUffice to say, I don't always fit in when the conversation starts and I definately stand out in a crowd! curvy, tattoed balck woman with ear gauges(albeit on the small side) and a very closely cut afro; not escaping any authorities searching for me (don't worry I m not on the run!) Had a relationship fall apart under the strain of the long distance-and other more emotional factors too, but being local is a must for me. You should also be employed (tough these days I know) but security and predictability are positives. Movies, ice cream, yoga, massages, baseball and football games dancing and singing and eating: all things we can enjoy! together

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral