(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Want to explore?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a free-spirited, fun-loving, individual who is new to San Diego. I love to travel and do cultural type things, as well as spending my time in this perfect outdoor climate. I moved here to be by the ocean, and need someone to play in the water with me. I would love to go deep sea fishing, and enjoy snorkeling as well. Anything on a boat is ideal. I'm excited to be so close to Mexico, and have had limited opportunities to go there. Any spanish speakers out there who like to explore new places? I would love to learn Spanish....My perfect date would be a weekend get-away in Mexico, where we could find a secluded beach and eat fresh seafood...yummy Which brings me to my next point - FOOD! I love to eat. I find pleasure in cooking a meal and sharing it with someone, as well as trying new restaurant and types of food. I feel like a kid in a candy store being in a new place like this. I want to explore all the new places in this part of the world and it's most fun to do it with that special someone. Let me know what you think. Bisous (French kisses)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral