(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Looking for my Strong and Steady!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just recently moved to San Diego and am looking for people to meet! I am a small town girl who needed a little more in her life and thought San Diego would be a great place to be. I believe everything happens for a reason and that life is too short to not live it to the fullest! I am an independent woman who knows what she wants and works hard for what she has. I am a nice outgoing girl with a lot to offer somebody. I am looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady and wants to treated and taken care of like a man should be! I love country music and love going to concerts! I like watching sports as long as they are live, but love to watch MMA on tv! I have been to Germany, Israel, and Egypt and would love to step foot on every single continent on this great planet! I have also traveled all over the US and would love to say I have been to every single state! As of right now, I work full time and I go to school full time to become a dental assistant! It keeps me pretty busy, but like Mom says, "the sacrifice will all be worth it in the end!" So if you're interested in making a new friend or maybe something more, hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any