(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

you never know...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

So a little about me...I've been working as a nurse the last few years, lived in Palm Springs and Riverside for a short time. BUT I grew up in San Diego so it goes without saying Im a SUPER Chargers fan...I have a hard time watching football with non-Charger fans or bandwagoners that get pissy after a stupid fumble or bad call...I always stay positive cause I know my boys can do it! I also love going to watch the Padres but you will never catch me sitting at home watching the game. I like to be outdoors and active, stay in shape and just have fun...hopefully there's beer :) I laugh a lot and like to just kick back, don't need a lot going on to have a good time! Most important to me is finding someone who can be my buddy, will just make me laugh and totally be himself, let me be myself too! Honestly I laugh loud and a lot so it really won't take that much effort for me to have fun! I do appreciate a gentleman and being treated with respect obviously. Down for dating and having fun, hopefully something will turn into a relationship when its right. I have a good career going and am perfectly capable of taking care of myself, I've been doing it for years now. I'd like to find a man that is not intimidated by my independence, I want someone to be my partner and take care of me in other ways...I know plenty of different ways to take care of my man! You'll know if I really like you cause I start baking so if I ask what's your fav then you know you're in ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral