(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Fly me to the moon...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

When you first meet me you’re definitely going to notice that I’m an upbeat, positive guy who just about always has a smile on my face. I’ll do whatever it takes to brighten up the mood and make my friends laugh—even if I have to look a little silly in the process. I’m originally from Boston and moved to San Diego about two years ago. I love the city and think it has so much to offer. There’s always something to do. The only thing I could see making it all even more amazing would be if I were sharing the sights with someone who would not only be my partner, but also my best friend. I absolutely LOVE music. Everything from The Black Keys and Arcade Fire, to The Rolling Stones and Jay-Z. I love having fun and doing things that will broaden my horizons, as well as just hanging out, grabbing some food, going to a baseball game, or even checking out a movie. Nothing beats the first time you see a great comedy and laugh until it hurts. I just saw 50/50 and think that was the first time I’ve laughed and cried at the same time. Maybe you can join me for the next one. My ideal match will be a woman I can connect with on all levels. Physically she’ll have a great smile and beautiful eyes, but what will steal my heart is someone who’s warm, loving, understanding, and likes to have fun. She’s someone who has a good head on her shoulders and is ready to begin a friendship that will lead to more if the chemistry is right between us. If you think we may hit it off, I’d like to get to know you better. Drop me a line and let’s see where it goes from there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any