(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Lets see how this goes...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Hey, well I've been out here under a year so I still consider myself pretty new to the area. I hear I'm a nice guy, too nice sometimes I think. I like to stay active in my free time with sports and excercising. Some of the activities I enjoy are running, swimming, and attempting to surf. You can also find me reading when I'm not doing that. Professionally, yes I have a kick a$$ job and I've already obtained my dream career but I am always for improving myself and I routinely enroll in extra college courses to expand my knowledge. Going out on weekends is always fun but I'm not much of a drinker so I usually don't get too rowdy. I'm one of the youngest in my profession so I don't really have the opportunity to go hang out with my co workers most of the time since most are married with kids. So hopefully this is a good way to branch out. Oh what else...I have a dog. He's such a pain sometimes but I can never get mad at him for more than half a second haha. I'm definitley an animal person. Traveling is definitely something I love to do. I got to do a lot of it when I was in the Marines but usually it wasn't to very fun places. I am glad I enlisted but I'm even happier that I'm out's been almost 4 years since I got out. It would be great if I could find a woman that knows what she wants in life. Someone well adjusted and down to earth would be ideal. Work keeps me pretty busy but I would definitely make time for the right girl. I believe I have a lot to offer to the right person. Feel free to say hello!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any