(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

A great guy looking for a great girl and by the way I can cook and like to shop.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi I am bryan I am looking for my bestfriend, lover and soul mate the one that will build a relationship with me. It is time for me to find my other half. I am a great guy with a lot to offer who works very hard and have goals for my self. I like to have fun, cook and am a very good one. love movies, reading going out or stay in. travel, pool, bowling, casinos and try new things. I work in the hotel business so I love to travel and would love to have a better half to go with me. I have a dream of going on cruise and going to scotland and irland with my other half one day. I am a very loving, sweet, honest and open guy. I love kids and do want a family. I will never cheat never be dishonest and will alwys tell you what on my mind. I do not play games and don't need someone who does. I am here looking for love. I need a woman who wants a great guy, lover, bestfriend and soulmate. She wants a caring, loving, romantic guy who will give his heart to her and she will do same. She is funny,sweet, honest, open, romantic. woman with curves a good smile and sexy eyes. I am open to all races. I do like tattoos and piercings on a woman but it not a must. I need a woman who has goals and know who she is and what she wants..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college