(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Life is great !!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

ALOHA !!! I am ready to take on the world !! I love to travel, a short mini vacation at a B&B, Hawaii or simply a stay at home with absolutely nothing to do kind of vacation. I like to dabble in the arts .. painting, card making, altered art. I like to tap into my inner artist LOL !! Fav food ? Sushi or Thai or whatever is in the fridge. Movies ?? Yes please .. it is therapy for the mind to go blank once in a while. I have 3 great kids all over 18 yrs of age. I love it when people say I look young to be their mother. I am blessed that way I guess. Its in the genes you know. LOL I am accomplished career wise. The measure of success is not necessarily having the shiniest car, the biggest house or the most prestigious job but that is just me. I love my work ... I look forward to going to work each day ... a bit challenging but what is life without challenges, right ?? I know what I like in life and the kind of person I want to share my life with. One should be able to laugh with me and at yourself and think its okay or laugh at me .. because its ok. Be clean cut, trimmed fingernails, clean shoes when we meet. Be able to have a conversation with me .. silly or intellectual. Be able to look at me and smile. Physical attraction is a must. Be able to share the simple things in life. Be open to me when I say lets dance .. its okay ..Dancing is good for the heart. I am all of the above. If you think we are a match .. say Hi !!! Mahalo !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any