(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Sugar and spice and everything nice...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Thanks for taking time to check out my profile. I am a transplant to CA from the south. Watching the weather back east, often makes the "sunshine tax" all worth it! Although I am originally from the south, I don't like grits! Can't beat southern catfish or bbq though!. I have been in Southern California for about 15 years. My family says I've totally lost my southern accent, but there are Californians who beg to differ! My parents were married for 41 years and I was blessed by their great love. My sister has always said there are two kinds of people in relationships. She says some people are "flowers" who need to be taken care of and there are "gardeners" who are the sweet, nurturing, caring type. According to her unofficial philosophy, she says I am definately a gardener who needs another gardener. I am seeking someone who is emotionally healthy; honest; family oriented; fun; loves to laugh; enjoys children; can carry on an intelligent conversation; someone who can be light-hearted, yet stands by you in trials of life; and someone who puts God at the center of a relationship. Whether it is a fun night out or just tending to regular errands, I am looking for a best friend whom I respect and just have fun hanging out together. A bit more about me...I love movies, traveling, dining out, sporting events (especially the UT Vols or my son's hockey games), theater, biking, the beach, and shopping. I have a fullfilling life, but I would love to find that special someone to share it with!!! Could you be the one????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral