(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Adventurous, outdoorsy, down-to-earth

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I finally broke down and actually signed up for a membership on here... Where to begin... I love the sunshine and outdoorsy nature of living in San Diego. I'm always up for a random roadtrip or camping excursion. I've traveled internationally quite a bit (about 20 countries) and will continue to explore the world as long as I can. I would also love to do another sprint or olympic distance triathlon in the near future. I love my work as a Financial Advisor because I'm able to really have a positive impact on other people's lives and share an ability that I've been blessed with. I'm a bit of a math nerd, to be honest. I believe very strongly in treating others how you would like to be treated and using my gifts/talents to help others. I'm extremely loyal and really value my friendships and relationships. I don't like drama, but appreciate honesty. Disclaimer: I meet new people regularly through my normal social life, but I'm looking for someone that's more serious about wanting a relationship that could lead to marriage and family. A guy who's up for an adventure, and yet knows is mature and what he's wants in life and what he's looking for in a relationship. To be honest, you can't tell a whole lot about someone by what they write about themselves on a website, but rather how they relate in everyday situations. So if it seems like we have some things in common, let's meet in person and see where it goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral