PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Breana

27 | San Diego, California

Tough times don't last, tough people do

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I wanted to try this site because it is a new way to meet people outside of the bar scene. I am busy working on getting my credential so I am finding it hard to go out and meet people these days. My brother also encouraged me to try this because this is how he met his fiance. I finally gave in and decided to try it. What I am looking for is someone who can make me laugh. That stands out the most to me. I also want someone who is adventurous and who wants to do things instead of sitting at home. Now on the other hand, I enjoy staying in sometimes to drink wine and watch movies so a good balance is important. If you can cook that is a definite plus. Someone who is family oriented is important and they must like dogs because my dog goes everywhere with me :) Feel free to message me if you are interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any