(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Let us... "Cut to the Chase"...

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is a first go for me on match... so I will try to be honest and upfront, and to the point. I am down to earth yet successful. I simply endeavor to find just that one woman who is out there and who is "my match". I would love to be married, and have always been a one-woman man. My friends thought that I would marry right out of college to my sweetheart then; however, life throws all of us curveballs that force us to change directions and adapt to adversity in life - I was no different. I do believe in God, and His Son Jesus; and I have experienced changes in character/personality, as a result of acknowledging His presence in my life (The Bible mentions that when we invite Christ into our lives, all of us can experience sometimes radical changes). That doesnt make me perfect, and I am just a work-in-progress. However, when we humble ourselves and get the proper perspective on life (that is, its not all about me!!!) then we are truly on the right track. Lets face it, life has setbacks, but when we realize they were there to help us, refine us, and teach us to "adjust our sails", then it truly is "all good." Humbling myself and admitting "I dont know, or dont have the answer.." has helped me grow and succeed more than any other trait that I have developed over the years. Dont get me wrong, I am confident, but it's a quiet confidence. :-) Be honest with who you are, what you stand for, but be fair and loving to those who might not see it your way. You dont have to be friends with everyone, or allow them into your "inner circle"; however, we are all in this life together and must show respect to other's that are different and have different ideas. I work hard and play harder. I am the type that "leaves it all on the field" and will give everything my all; whether victorious or not, I have no regrets in life by living in this manner. I know I wouldnt have anything or enjoy the many "fruits of my labors" that I currently enjoy, without God's guidance and blessings (

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any