(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Do you like the Old Spice commercial :)

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The first thing you think of is how am I going to answer the question: "Did I see you on Match?". My reply obviously would be yes and the my reasoning fairly simple: I am an outgoing person who can be relatively quiet. The situation is not consistent either. Sometimes I'm quiet around people I've known for years and other times I'm the life of the party when I'm around those who have no idea who I am. My reasoning for utilizing Match is to find someone I do not normally date. Most of my ex-girlfriends I've met in the same situation which usually is a party. If those situations had worked out I wouldn't be here. I also have taken on some added responsibility so my social life is about to take a hit. Getting to know me is easy. I like typical guy things: sports, having a beer with boys, and a good steak. Most people describe me as intense, intelligent but sometimes not too smart :), and generally a fun person to be around. I'm fairly low key in my approach to life. I can pretty much put up with anything. The only thing that annoys me is someone who's disrespectful to me or those around them. My ideal date, if you will, is smart, nice, fun, and likes to look good. She needs to be able to have a good time, be social and outgoing with my friends, and at the same time down to stay in and watch a good movie or Boardwalk Empire. I'd like for her to like the beach, go for the occasional workout (ie. good beach run), take off for a weekend in Catalina, and at times be down for a good debate. She should like Italian food, I cook a good tomato sauce and put up with my absolute disdain/hatred for mushrooms. I tend to be full of it from time to time in a humorous way so hopefully she digs a somewhat sarcastic guy. When it comes down to it, I'm your typical guy's guy, whose nice to those who are nice to him, I'm ambitious and goal-oriented, yet very laid back. Hope that works and maybe we'll meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral