(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Don't bro me if you don't know me

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've lived in San Diego for about 6 years now...the scene is getting a little old so after lots of peer pressure and I am. I'm not gonna lie, the idea of match makes me uncomfortable. Having to sit here and write about myself is also super uncomfortable, it's just not really my style. I don't think anybody really WANTS to be on match, but the fact that I don't do the bars much and that my best friend is a gay dude who seems completely straight doesn't really help things. I'm an outgoing person. I can strike up a conversation with just about anybody about anything. I love laughter and I'm pretty much always laughing. I don't take life to serious, in that same aspect I've never cared what people think about me. And I love that in my friends as well, a rare quality to find in people. I'm blunt, I don't believe in beating around the bush. I am probably one of the most open and loyal people around, don't know if thats a blessing or a curse, just the way I am. I'm born and raised in California and grew up on a farm in a small town in the middle of nowhere. I am so grateful for being raised in that environment. After severe boredom I moved down south for a little more adventure in my life. I'm a creative person with a full sleeve and an interesting mind. I've been told I'm pretty funny but I'm not gonna sit here and tell you how wity I am. But what I will tell you is I am a "bit" sarcastic to the ones I love and have a nasty habit of cussing like a sailor. I also have never had a problem having a good time, ever! Running, hiking, and pilates are just a few of the things I love. I'm a motivated, hard-working girl and love challenging myself physically and mentally. I'm always active whether it is working out or hitting the great outdoors. If you can get a rush out of it, I probably want to do it. I just signed up for my first tough mudder so super jazzed for that. Obviously working out and clean healthy eating are important to me. I'm not a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any