PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

66 | San Diego, California

active and fun loving guy - looking to share companionship and maybe romance!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

active and fun loving guy looking for romance; I'm blessed with a wonderful family and friends, but somethings missing - some one to share it with. I enjoy many activities, I ride dirt and street, I'm a good cook but only like to cook for a crowd. I like to explore and travel, love Palm Springs, the desert, the mountains, and of course the beach. Also love the weekend trips to Vegas. I have lived in San Diego most of my life. I graduated Point Loma High and San Diego State. I have been in the construction industry my entire career and still going strong even during these rough times. I enjoy doing projects / remodeling and always have a project or two going. I have three grown children and one brand new baby grand daughter:) She is so special! I'm looking forward to meeting that special person that I can make feel special in every way. I'm funny, witty, serious, loving, active, daring, and waiting and looking for that special person to share life's great moments with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any