(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Be open and enjoy all that life has to offer!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a real, honest, outgoing guy who loves to be with friends, laugh, and enjoy life. I'm always trying to stay active, whether getting my glutes kicked at crossfit, playing social sports (dodgeball and kickball are two of my favorites these days), body surfing, snowboarding, running, whatever! Often times I keep busy by going out with friends, to bars, sporting events, concerts, parties, BBQ's, etc... but I'm really looking for an awesome girl to share my time and adventures with. I want to find another exciting, loving, outgoing person to share in my love for life, friends, and family. I'm a very independent person, but every guy could use a great girl in his life. Back in my middle school days, my moms one piece of dating advice was to always be a gentleman, and I live by that almost to a fault. I look forward to finding that companion with a deep connection that I can laugh with, be adventurous with, be comfortably lazy with, take care of, and maybe even spoil a little bit... Any other questions, just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral