(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Im 24, and run my family bussiness with my older brother and father, I graduated last year and got my journ degree from cal state northridge

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in the suburbs of LA, and after graduating junior college my family moved down here to san diego to open a bussiness. After i got my bachlors degree, i came down here to join them full time. It was sad to leave my friends ive known since elementary school, and the house that i lived in for 19 years, but what it was time to begin a new journey, and path in life. Anyways life is good, and im currently enjoying it in SD. Pretty much to sum up myself, Im always looking to meet people, i work in a social industry, and for the last couple years i have just been either at work, or trying to spend time with my good friends, and enjoying life. Unfortunetly this doesnt leave much time for dating so i figured id give match a shot. I just bought and moved into my first home in downtown, and love what i do in the restaurant bussiness, its a true passion for me. My dad has been doing it for 45 years, or so and has passed his knowledge on to me and my bro. Ive always been a easy going and fun loving guy. I just havnt been lucky enough to find the right girl. Family is number one for me, always has been, and that is why i do what i do now. Running a family business is no easy task, however since we are in downtown it does have its purks because that is where I spend most of my days and time at work. I have always valued myself, and who i am because mom raised me to be a gentleman. However i can be super silly because i just loved having a good time. So every once in a while a random comment will come out of my mouth, but hey who's perfect? haha Anyways, Side notes, im a big fan to either hanging out at home and cuddling, or going to grab dinner, and a drink, i loveeee watching movies, my dvr is, im on my computer a lot, I also love to dance! You probably would not believe me if i said i could do the splits... BTW i LOVE sports, lakers are my favorite team, originally i went to school to become a sports broadcaster but for right now i'm doing what i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral