(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Looking For You!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I live in San Diego. I Love to Sail, I Enjoy the outdoors , Cookouts, Beaches, Parks, Walks Biking,Movies, Reading, and honest positive People. Fun is required in anything I do, including work. If your not having fun and enjoying the moment, why bother.I have a sailboat downtown While i am not a sail junkie, I do going out at least 2 or 3 times a month with friends or family. However evening sunset cruises are the best, but not being taken advantage of.....(hint). I am easy going, hate confrontation, drama and all the petty nonsense..... that is just not me. I would say I make freinds easy and people find me very comfortable to be around. I enjoy children SO IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN THAT IS OK!. I to have a child and she means the world to me. The little girl in the photos with me is my adopted daughter. She has no mother and no stepmother, I am a single Dad! I would say that I am nice looking, professional, well mannered and care about my appearance. I drink socially but not regularly. I do not smoke, have never done any drugs. I am very attentive and nurturing in a relationship. I am financially secure. I am at the top of my career and enjoy my work very much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any