PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

46 | San Diego, California

Just a normal guy...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a respectful, conservative, down-to-earth professional who enjoys nice things in life, but not pretentious. I enjoy laughing, spending quality time over quantity of time, and like to make people happy. To each his own - but I enjoy the masculine qualities of men, so I cannot see myself in a long-term relationship with someone who has overtly-feminine qualities. I enjoy those who are emotionally independent and self-sufficient, but to whom I know I am important and a vital part of their life - it would be the same with me. I would enjoy a drama-free relationship with someone who is secure and self-confident. My ideal match would be respectful of other people, compassionate, and empathetic toward those who are different - but able to laugh with me when we see someone rediculously dressed when people watching. I am a romantic, but it doesn't define me - I would say I definitely understand the value of the heart. Though I am very tolerant of other beliefs, it is an understatement to say that I enjoy "normalcy" in my own life and the life of the person I am with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral