(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Eat, Drink, and Be Merry....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I just moved to San Diego from school in Washington, and I'm loving every minute of it. I grew up in Indiana, and would say that I am athletic and easy going, I'm a down to earth guy. I enjoy cooking and eating, camping, hiking, workiing out, fishing, pretty much anything outdoors. I'm looking to experience everything San Diego has to offer. I'm looking forward to taking every advantage to living in the best location in the country. I truely value my relationships with friends and family. Im looking for someone who has the same values and who wants to live life to the fullest. . Girls who are down to earth, motivated, and don't take life too seriously,are at the top of my list.. Im also looking for an intelligent girl that can challenge me, and hold her own in a conversation, and be able to laugh at the little things. I'm new in town, and if you would have told me a year ago I would have been doing this I would have laughed, but a friend suggested here's to trying something new...cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral