(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

NIce guy... right here! ;-)

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where to start... I like to consider myself creative, adventurous, sincere, honest, fun, and all around easygoing. I'm big on smiling & laughing as much as possible...but I know when to be serious when the moment calls for it. I like to keep myself active with outdoor activities like mountain biking, hiking, snowboarding... that kind of stuff. I also enjoy watching movies, getting my weekly addicted tv show fix, having dinner with friends, game nights, happy hours, and having that occasionally lazy day weekends off. I have a great job that I love, but I mainly work to enjoy my time off with friends and family. I was born and raised in the Bay area, moved down for college and lived here ever since. I love what San Diego has to offer: good food, street fairs, beaches, sushi (oh that’s food again), museums, the zoo, and great weather of course. I like to get out for weekend trips and take a bunch of bigger vacations each year. Anything from Vegas (awesome shows especially Circus de Soleil) to Yosemite, Hawaii and beyond. I still have a bunch of places I would like to go visit including Ireland, Australia and Rome. I'm looking for a partner and a best friend to share those special moments with, who is fun, adventurous, has a sense of humor, and likes to snuggle up on the couch while watching shows. Hopefully you're that person and if so I can't wait to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any