(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

If you live every day like it's your last, one day, you'll be right.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

So, one of my guy friends told me no one actually reads these things so I'll try to make it as interesting as possible with a few fun facts about me that should give you an idea of my character. In May, a huge tree hit my house in Atlanta and left me couch surfing, so 2 weeks later I left and moved to California. It's all worked out pretty well so far and I don't foresee moving back East, well, ever. I used to want to be a skydiving instructor when I grew up. That didn't work out but I did go when I turned 19, and then again last year on Cinco de Mayo. I actually was able to learn how to pack a chute which was as close as I'll probably ever get to that career goal. I also wanted to be a detective because I love solving problems and think I am very good at scavenger hunts. The Amazing Race just hasn't discovered me... yet. Fall is my favorite season... I carved the Steelers logo in my pumpkin last year and watch football every Sunday. My dad and I used to go to Notre Dame for all the home games when I was in high school so I'm a huge fan. Being active is extremely important to me and just part of my lifestyle. If I'm not working, I'm usually doing something challenging my mind or body and recently started CrossFit (borderline addicted) but enjoy trail running, too, or anything in the water. If I could learn and afford every water sport, that's what I do for the rest of my life. Snow and I aren't best friends but I would love to learn to ski and/or snowboard this winter... my goal is to one day surf first thing in the morning and then go skiing in the same day. I know it's possible. This paragraph is getting way too long and even I'm tired of reading it so if you want to know more, feel free to message me! I'm really just looking for guys with similar interests who are equally as passionate about life. If something more comes of it and I have a connection/spark with someone that leads to something more, I definitely wouldn't hate it :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any