(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Am I your girl?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



in her own words...

It's hard to talk about myself but here goes...... I have dark blonde hair, blue eyes, about 5'6" and 155 pds. I've been working out most of my life and like to keep it healthy (not that I don't splurg)!! I'm a very independent woman which can be threatening to some men. I love to spend time with my friends, family, and my significant other (if I could just find him)! I'm an active singer in my Church and love God and everything he has given me. My hobbies include, but are not limited to, Karaoke singing, tennis, dining out, movies, and I love to work out regularly (great for the mind, spirit, and body)! I really enjoy going to the desert, riding desert toys, and spending time with friends around the campfire! I love to laugh and be silly so be prepared! I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor! Please make me laugh!! :) I want someone who enjoys spending time with me but isn't insecure when we're apart. You must be affectionate! I like to know you care! Honesty and trust are a must!! I'm also looking for a Christian man. God is the center in my life!!! If you're married, a playa, or don't recognize Jesus as your Lord and Savior, don't bother writing. Please be willing to attend weekly services with me if we become serious. These are significant values in my life! If you value these things, have a great sense of humor, and your looking for a loving, caring, and respectful relationship that begins with a friendship then let's chat because I could be your girl!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any