(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

R u my Rib? Let's be complete in God!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a believer in Jesus Christ and strive to live a life of obedience. My trust is in God. I am a kind, simple man. I want peace with everyone. I am very loyal and trustworthy. And I expect the same. I am a reserved person and sometimes quiet. When I first meet a person, it usually takes awhile for me to get comfortable around them and trust them. So I am usually pretty quiet at first. However, not too long. I serve in the military, in San Diego. I plan on getting out in a few years and pursue an education. I will major in either biology, geology or astronomy. I love the outdoors. I consider myself a mountain man. I love to watch wildlife in the natural habitat. I enjoy hiking and camping either by myself or with my buddies. I like to swim. I am looking for someone who has faith in Christ. I am seeking for my rib. I need my wife, so that we can become one flesh and I be complete. She needs to be a kind, open-minded person. Willing to try new things. I am not looking to a replica of me but she has to enjoy the outdoors. Have head on right. She knows what direction she is going in. She has goals in life not just doing nothing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any