(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a bit of a free spirit. I love traveling, pushing my limits, and adventure. I appreciate people that are down-to-earth, genuine, independent, and open-minded. I'm a huge animal lover, I appreciate the outdoors, and trying new things. Not a huge partier...been there, done that. Don't get me wrong, I love a good night out every once in a while. I just think there's more to life. My idea of a good time has evolved over the years. I'm currently finishing up my law degree. I hate describing myself as a law student, but it's been a massive part of my life, I can't really leave it out! Ready to get back out in the real world because it's sucked up most of my time & energy for the last 3 years. Nothing good comes without sacrifice & some hard work, right? At least that's what I keep telling myself... ;) I have a great family. I'm the eldest of four, so I tend to take care of people. If I could meet a man half as great as my dad, I'd feel very fortunate. Really what I'd like to find is a good man. They know defeat, suffering, and heartbreak...and have overcome it. It's those men that have an appreciation and understanding which makes them compassionate and kind. I'm aware good people don't just happen. I'd like to end up with a man of substance and integrity first and foremost. Of course also someone to go on crazy adventures and laugh with is key too...and a good face never hurt anyone. Also, I should add, I don't have a smartphone and I have basic cable. Most people are shocked by this. But if you're the kinda guy I'm into, you will like this fact about me! We get so distracted by the unimportant things in life that we miss out on what matters sometimes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral