(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Guess what my superhuman power is....??

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in San Diego. I do not take this city for granted and try to get out & enjoy it as much as possible. I would never want to live anywhere else, but do love to travel whenever I can. Living in San Diego, at the beach specifically, has caused a love of being around the water...(next goal is to become open water certified, SCUBA) I've adapted the motto "it is what it is", sometimes you just have to roll with it. I'm very sarcastic and have been known to talk like a "trucker", so a sense of humor and thick skin is a requirement. I enjoy things that are a little off or out of the a fun way, not a creepy way....well maybe sometimes :) I'm a very dedicated person in both my personal and professional life. My friends and family mean the world to me, and I'd go out of my way for anyone of them. I work more hours than most people breathe in a least it feels that way most days. Work hard play even harder... Did I mention that I'm pretty damn good at ping pong? I'd like to meet someone who is motivated in life and can appreciate hard counter part can appreciate having fun!! I want to get out and live life not watch it pass me by. The only regrets I want to have when I'm old is for some of the things I've done, not for things I didn't do....I guess that's all for now :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any